In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.

Advantus Headquarters

Advantus Capital Management, Inc.
400 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, MN 55101
1-800-665-6005

View map

 

 

Institutional Investors and Consultants

Matthew Ketchum

Vice President, Institutional Sales

matthew.ketchum@advantuscapital.com

651-665-5407 • 1-800-665-6005 ext. 55407

Amy Theuninck

Vice President, Institutional Sales

amy.theuninck@advantuscapital.com

651-665-3879 • 1-800-665-6005 ext. 53879

Regional Government Entities

Brianne Hamm photo

Brianne Hamm

Regional Vice President, Institutional Sales

brianne.hamm@advantuscapital.com

651-665-4867 • 1-800-665-6005 ext 54867

Financial Advisors

Michael Fraser photo

Michael Fraser, AIF®, FLMI

Regional Sales Vice President

michael.fraser@advantuscapital.com

612-704-6631 • 1-800-665-6005 ext. 51634

David Serposs, AIF®

Regional Sales Vice President

david.serposs@advantuscapital.com

612-710-1061 • 800-665-6005 ext. 54287

Clients

John Messing

John Messing, CFA

Senior Relationship Manager

john.messing@advantuscapital.com

651-665-5097 • 1-800-665-6005 ext. 55097

Linda Sauber photo

Linda Sauber

Vice President & Director of Client Service

Director, Client Portfolio Management

linda.sauber@advantuscapital.com

651-665-5990 • 1-800-665-6005 ext. 55990

Data Requests / Questionnaires

Jeff Steffen image

Jeff Steffen

Consultant Database and RFP Specialist

jeff.steffen@advantuscapital.com

651-665-3138 • 1-800-665-6005 ext 53138